Sorry for the lateness of gift :3

Hello Hanaaaa ‘o’)/ just wanna say sorry , really really sorry for the lateness of gift :3
Happy Birthday for you , wish you all the best and GBU , thanks for being my good friend who always assist me when I got the sorrow or trouble , especially when we got the assignment from our teacher *LOL, and thanks for everything .
Ohh yaa , I’m sorry too for giving you those gift , those aren’t expensive things but just take the advantage of them oke , Don’t ever forget about me as your friend , because you are the one that I looking for as a good friend 🙂 Hopefully we’ll be succes person who capable make our dreams come true 😀 Big Hug for You Han :3

Don’t Forget Give Your Comment About This , Your Comment Is My Spirit For Writing 😉

2 thoughts on “Sorry for the lateness of gift :3”

Leave a Reply

